Executive Board

 

13392042_1285477111479775_7810711153692406860_o.jpg
 

PRESIDENT

Joseph Sandoval-Rios

Major/Minor: Public Relations & Event Management

Leadership: Residence Hall Association President (x2), Vice President of Engineered Leadership for Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity, Residential Advisor, Director of Faculty Affairs for Associated Students, Student Director for the Student Union Board of Directors, Events Officer for the Student Election Commission, Academic Senator, PACURH Relations Committee California Representative and Vice President of Recognition for NRHH

Contact: joseph.sandoval-rios@sjsu.edu 

 
BID

Vice PRESIDENT of Membership

Daniela Jimenez-Torres

Major/Minor: Business Administration - Marketing

Leadership: CVC Hall Government Floor Representative, Residential Advisor, Hall Government Liaison and Financial Managment Association Marketing Committee 

Contact: daniela.jimenez-torres@sjsu.edu

 
BID
unnamed-2.jpg
 
15195874_10154655655107492_3658384809358385566_o.jpg
 

vice PRESIDENT of Finance

Grace Chow

Major/Minor: Business Administration - Management

Leadership: Residential Advisor, Senior Residential Advisor, Vice President of Administration and Vice President of Programming

Contact: grace.chow@sjsu.edu

 
BID

Vice PRESIDENt of recognition

Joe Ordaz-Alvarado

Major/Minor: Business Administration - Management Information System

Leadership: Residential Advisor, Hall Government Liaison, Treasurer for Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity, Recruitment and Philanthropy Committee Member for Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

Contact: joe.ordaz-alvarado@sjsu.edu 

 
BID
IMG_6136.JPG
 
21751474_1627962367254825_3707813826819394820_n.jpg
 

Vice PRESIDENT of Programming

Mavin Muthima

Major/Minor: Biological Sciences, Chemistry and Psychology

Leadership: Residential Advisor, CVC Secretary, TCRA Rainbow Village, TCRA Black Scholars, President of SJSU Pre-SOMA Pre-Med Club, African American Commencement Committee Secretary and Cesar Chavez Community Center Volunteer

Contact: mavin-muthima@sjsu.edu 

 
BID

Vice PRESIDENt of administration

Jennifer Carmona

Major/Minor: NOT AVAILABLE

Leadership: NOT AVAILABLE

Contact: jennifer.carmona@sjsu.edu

 
 

ADVISOR

Tracy Patton

Campus Village C - Residential Life Coordinator

Contact: tracy.patton@sjsu.edu